Contact

 

Van Woerkom, Nobels & Ten Veen 

Post address
PO Box 14
3360 AA Sliedrecht
The Netherlands

Visiting address
Kubus 60
3364 DG Sliedrecht
The Netherlands

Telephone +31 (0)184 41 48 00
Telefax +31 (0)184 41 16 30
24-hr service +31 (0)653 32 63 57
E-mail general info@wnvnl.com
E-mail warranty services tow@wnvnl.com
Chamber of Commerce 50146076

 
Staff E-mail
M.P. van den Berg mvandenberg@wnvnl.com
R. Biersteker rbiersteker@wnvnl.com
A. Davids adavids@wnvnl.com
B. Hannink bhannink@wnvnl.com
W. Holster wholster@wnvnl.com
B. Kleijnjan bkleijnjan@wnvnl.com
R.P. van der Spoel pvanderspoel@wnvnl.com
T.C. van der Spoel tvanderspoel@wnvnl.com
J.R. ten Veen jrtenveen@wnvnl.com
M. Vos mvos@wnvnl.com

Expertisebureau van Rees

Telephone +31 (0)184 41 46 76 (Other contact information as for WNV)
Chamber of Commerce 23082355

Staff E-mail
B.J. Holster bholster@wnvnl.com
P.J. Verhoeff pjverhoeff@wnvnl.com

Expertiseburo Jos Ceelen

Telephone +31 (0)184 41 68 68 (Other contact information as for WNV)

 
  • Privacy Declaration
Visiting address
Kubus 60
3364 DG Sliedrecht
The Netherlands
Post address
PO Box 14
3360 AA Sliedrecht
The Netherlands
Telephone +31 (0)184 41 48 00
Telefax +31 (0)184 41 16 30
24-hr service +31 (0)653 32 63 57
E-mail: info@wnvnl.com