Contact

 

Van Woerkom, Nobels & Ten Veen 

Post address
PO Box 14
3360 AA Sliedrecht
The Netherlands

Visiting address
Kubus 60
3364 DG Sliedrecht
The Netherlands

Telephone +31 (0)184 41 48 00
Telefax +31 (0)184 41 16 30
24-hr service +31 (0)653 32 63 57
E-mail general info@wnvnl.com
E-mail warranty services tow@wnvnl.com
Chamber of Commerce 50146076

 
Staff Mobile phone E-mail
M.P. van den Berg +31 (0)623 36 62 33 mvandenberg@wnvnl.com
R. Biersteker +31 (0)651 40 84 19 rbiersteker@wnvnl.com
A. Davids +31 (0)613 01 80 39 adavids@wnvnl.com
B. Hannink +31 (0)610 89 21 99 bhannink@wnvnl.com
W. Holster +31 (0)651 22 48 76 wholster@wnvnl.com
B. Kleijnjan +31 (0)651 63 32 18 bkleijnjan@wnvnl.com
C.M. Reuser +31 (0)651 71 83 46 creuser@wnvnl.com
R.W. Roovers +31 (0)651 81 34 32 rroovers@wnvnl.com
R.P. van der Spoel +31 (0)613 98 90 20 pvanderspoel@wnvnl.com
T.C. van der Spoel +31 (0)610 93 03 26 tvanderspoel@wnvnl.com
J.R. ten Veen +31 (0)653 18 75 80 jrtenveen@wnvnl.com
M. Vos +31 (0)610 89 78 93 mvos@wnvnl.com

Expertisebureau van Rees

Telephone +31 (0)184 41 46 76 (Other contact information as for WNV)
Chamber of Commerce 23082355

Staff Mobile phone E-mail
B.J. Holster +31 (0)653 89 44 58 bholster@wnvnl.com
P.J. Verhoeff +31 (0)651 99 71 37 pjverhoeff@wnvnl.com
A. Obbink +31 (0)651 10 92 88 aobbink@wnvnl.com

Expertiseburo Jos Ceelen

Telephone +31 (0)184 41 68 68 (Other contact information as for WNV)

 
Visiting address
Kubus 60
3364 DG Sliedrecht
The Netherlands
Post address
PO Box 14
3360 AA Sliedrecht
The Netherlands
Telephone +31 (0)184 41 48 00
Telefax +31 (0)184 41 16 30
24-hr service +31 (0)653 32 63 57
E-mail: info@wnvnl.com
Design: Bezichtig.nu